Way of the Wolf: Shifter Legacies 1 - Mark E. Cooper

Way of the Wolf: Shifter Legacies 1

By Mark E. Cooper

  • Release Date: 2014-05-31
  • Genre: Fantasy
Score: 4.5
From 30 Ratings


His old life shattered, his new life is consumed with revengeā€¦ and love.

Dr. David Lephmann lived a normal existence until he was attacked by a shifter. Thrust into a world of violence and mistrust, he must battle for a place among his new people.

Only strange new alliances can keep him alive. A powerful master vampire may help him take his revenge on the shifter who destroyed his life. There's only one distraction from his mission: an intriguing shifter woman who opens up his world to werewolf romance.

With no way back to his old life, David has no choice but to bend to the rules of his new people. Can he survive the challenge?

Way of the Wolf is the first book in the Shifter Legacies dark fantasy paranormal series. If you like shifters or the work of Anne McCaffrey, Christine Feehan, and Lynsay Sands, then you'll love the tantalizingly action-packed story.

Buy the first book in a gripping paranormal series today!

Reading order: 
1. Way of the Wolf 
2. Wolf's Revenge 
3. Wolf Justice (TBA) 
4. Wolf's War (TBA)


  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By